Save up to 200€ on your next order with code SIZZLE until 10.08.
Offer valid for all shelves!
Save up to 200€ on your next order with code SIZZLE until 10.08. Offer valid for all shelves!

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5

based on 3921 reviews

Add review

Good product, excellent quality :-) !

Tylko Shelf
06th August 2020

I've designed my first 'Tylko' storage for some months ago for a little non-usual usage ... to camouflate my appartment front door :-) Looks stange, but take a look to the photo :-). I've even add some wheels to facilitate the move when I have to open the front door. I'm quite happy with the result :-). Ok, that said, I have some experience with Ikea stuff, so it was not dificult for me to assemble the product (and even disassemble it when I've realised that there is a little error in the manual :-) !). The quality is very good and the assembly system is really efficient and robust. I will certainly recommend Tylko, ok the price is a little high but you get what you pay for: perfect design, high quality, durability, etc.. I will probably buy a Tylko again because of the high customizability of the product, and for all the other good reasons already mentioned :-)

Show All

ETAGERE DESING

Tylko Shelf
06th August 2020

Très bel ensemble et qui correspond vraiment à notre intérieur. La livraison s'est très bien passée et les colis très bien fait. Pour ce qui concerne le montage, il n'y a eu aucun problème si ce n'est que la notice de montage n'est pas en français (mais bon!!!). J'ai déjà fait part autour de mon entourage du sérieux et de la qualité de vos meubles. J'ai l'intention de vous recommander un meuble à tiroir pour notre chambre à coucher, mais dans quelques mois. Encore bravo pour votre système de montage sans clous et sans vis.

Show All

Sehr gut durchdachtes System

06th August 2020

Die Vielfalt ist unendlich, jeder kann perfekt auf seine Maße sein Regal bauen. Der Bestellprozess und die Kommunikation von Bestellung bis zur Lieferung ist super. Der Aufbau klappt problemlos, sehr gut durchdacht. Keine Stolpersteine, keine Fragezeichen... Das Regal ist von hochwertiger Qualität.

Show All
Kris
replied on 06th August 2020

Hallo Doris! Vielen Dank für deine positive Rezension :)

Excellent Quality and Service

06th August 2020

I'm very pleased with the quality, design and finish. In fact so much so I have just ordered a second one.

Show All

Perfect fit, on time, on budget

06th August 2020

Very high quality materials and easy to build, but you do need to keep track of the box numbers because some shelves use components from multiple boxes. I ordered a bookcase to fit a tight space with very little room for error. I was concerned that if I built the unit flat on the floor, I would not have room to tilt it into position but, the final "layer" was fitted with the unit standing up and there's less than 1 cm between the ceiling and the top shelf. I expected delivery to be delayed owing to pandemic restrictions but it was delivered on time in manageable boxes. We're very satisfied and considering a second unit in another room.

Show All

I'm very satisfied about our plywood tylko bookcase,

06th August 2020

it perfectly suits in our smaller bedroom that we normally use as [email protected] Good design, robust materials and easy assembly. We're pllaning to buy other tylko custom TV stands for our living room, but we're delaying the choice hoping for additional colors for the plywood based furnitures!!!!

Show All

Expérience au top 👌

Tylko Shelf
06th August 2020

Que ce soit sur le site ou l’app, le process de commande est top. Une fois passé le délai de fabrication (le seul point.. c’est un peu long), l’expédition est ultra rapide (2j pour notre part). Notre Tylko était super emballé, chaque carton est numéroté et chaque partie est accessible dans l’ordre d’utilisation. Le manuel de montage est fait spécifiquement pour sa Tylko, et des plus simple avec le système de clips. Impossible de se tromper et en 25 min notre bibliothèque basse de 2,60m de long était montée ! Je recommanderai les yeux fermés !!

Show All

Super Qualität

06th August 2020

Die Kommode ist von einwandfreier Qualität. Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Die Lieferung erfolgte im Zeitraum wie angekündigt. Der Aufbau hat einige Stunden Zeit beansprucht. Die Aufbauanleitung war dabei leicht zu verstehen. Die Kommode steht bei uns im Flur und ist ein echter Blickfang. Klare Kaufempfehlung!

Show All

Great product. Lots of possibilities. Fairly easy assembly.

Tylko Shelf
05th August 2020

Design is great, decent quality! Lots of possibilities. Easy assembly (although we needed a bit more efforts to get 2 of the 3 drawers right, but we finally managed ;-) ). We would recommend it to a friend and sure we would buy a Tylko shelf again as it is just great!

Show All

Fabulous quality, robust, and the best instruction manual

05th August 2020

Very satisfying smooth, solid closing drawers. Great quality, robust, and easily the best instruction manual I've followed. We put it together no problem and we are NOT DIY people

Show All

Turn your device horizontal