Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5

based on 4348 reviews

Add review

Très bon produit

26th October 2020

Excellent

Show All

Bespoke furniture, excellent quality, easy to assemble, and great communication - very happy!

Tylko Shelf
25th October 2020

Very simple, clean, contemporary design. Excellent build quality - plywood is a lovely material with interesting variations in appearance. Assembly was straightforward with no issues. I would recommend to a friend - simply being able to design a piece of furniture to your exact needs is incredibly valuable. I would buy a Tylko shelf again, because I am very satisfied with the product and we have more spaces in our home which could benefit from storage units.

Show All

Super

Tylko Shelf
25th October 2020

Good. Brilliant. Yes, to al my friends/family etc... Yes I would buy a Tylko shelf again

Show All

Big disappointment

26th October 2020

The shelf is undoubtedly beautiful. But that's where the positives end. The logistics of the whole operation were terrible. We ordered a big bookcase (2,2mx2,5m), but the design phase did not show the weight of the product. We found out how much it weighed only after it had been shipped. Tylko promised delivery into our house, whereas the courier informed me that Tylko did not pay for in-house delivery and left me with 140+kilos of boxes in front of my building to carry them myself to our flat. What is more, the courier told me that she heard of Tylko making such promises to clients in Finland and not paying the courier company to deliver the service. When I contacted Tylko to complain all I heard back was 'we will pass it on to our logistics department'. The assembly was also difficult - the 'slide and click' does not work well with shelves that are 2,5m long and loosening the screws makes the whole thing wobbly. Then, actually standing up the bookcase took 4 people (we had to pay a moving company to help us), instead of 2, which should have been mentioned in the instructions. We also had trouble securing the bookcase to the wall, which was indispensable because of its massive weight. The instructions claim that 'all the hardware you need is provided', but we actually needed a heavy duty drill to make the holes in the wall and in the bookcase (because Tylko did not provide even those so that 'we could decide where to place them ourselves'). We had to pay an additional 200EUR for all of this on top of the shelf price. Frankly, IKEA does a better job at assembly and delivery and we thought that Tylko was supposed to be a 'quality' company. On the whole, a huge hassle for a VERY high price. Very disappointed.

Show All

Service parfait

25th October 2020

Ravie de mon premier achat qui m'a permis de composer moi-même mon étagère Le délai de livraison a été respecté et toutes les précautions d'emballage ont été respectées. Montage très facile par emboîtement. Je recommanderais volontiers. Un seul bémol, le prix excessif mais on paie le sur mesure.

Show All

Simply beautiful. A great solution turning a dead corner of our flat into a favourite spot.

Tylko Shelf
25th October 2020

Design options are of great variety and handy to use, even though I missed precise measures of the components when one shifts the design. Great crafting, top materials, wonderful surfaces, overall just magnificent, highly recommended to anyone looking for good design with a personal touch. Even assembling the furniture was fun: simple, thought through and everything fits without ever having to force.

Show All

Beautiful and perfect fit bookshelf

Tylko Shelf
25th October 2020

Love my new bookshelf and TV stand that I got in the same style. Also delivery and building was gone very well, overall very happy. The shelf are great quality! The delivery time was longer than stated on the website, but I was compensated for that.

Show All

Bespoke Quality

24th October 2020

I wanted a TV stand to fit a small space with shelves and a modern, contemporary look. Virtually a bespoke order. Tylco came up with the solution. I was able to design exactly what I wanted on their user friendly website. I was kept informed on progress and it was delivered on the date promised. Assembly instructions were extremely clear and it was a joy to assemble. Loved the slotted design. Very strong and robust. And excellent quality. Would definitely recommend to my friends and Tylco will be my first call when I next need some new storage.

Show All

Innovant

24th October 2020

Les + Innovant Très facile à monter (il faut juste un marteau) Joli Robuste Personnalisable Les - Assez cher et on paie 6 semaines avant réception Malgré un bon emballage une planche avait été légèrement abîmée Attention les cartons sont lourds et il faut de la place pour monter le meuble. Je recommande ces produits.

Show All

Parfait ⭐

Tylko Shelf
23rd October 2020

Parfait, tout simplement génial. Mon conjoint et moi-même adorons nos nouveaux meubles. Franchement Tylko en vaut le détour et je recommande a tous d'y aller les yeux fermés. De superbe meuble avec un beau design. L'attente est longue, mais on est au courant et c'est vraiment ce que nous voulions et pour des meubles sur mesure c'est normal. Avec tout ça c'est super simple a monter. On est heureux et nous savons déjà ce que nous allons commander d'autre chez vous dans un futur proche.

Show All

Turn your device horizontal