Holiday hiding spaces, now 25% off with code HID25. Now through 13.12
Holiday hiding spaces, now 25% off with code HID25. Now through 13.12

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 / 5

based on 7850 reviews

Add review

A great bookshelf

Tylko Shelf
06th November 2022

Nice choice of colors and finishing, competitive price and easy mounting make Tylko a great choice for every home.

Show All

Easy to assemble, nice to look at, unique in style

Tylko Shelf
05th November 2022

This is my second Tylko bookshelf, the first bought more than 5 years ago. The two are now assembled in one. I love the design, it's unique, modern but suitable for all styles of furnishings. Customer care team is very nice and available. I would definitely recommend Tylko to a friend.

Show All

Just fantastic

04th November 2022

Absolutely thrilled with the purchase. Everyone who comes over comments on it. Designing it was fun, the colour is fantastic and really easy to put together. Very impressed with the packaging. Expensive but 100% worth it as it’s a piece for life.
Looking to order more items for other rooms.

Show All

Love it!

04th November 2022

Okay, Tylko isn't the cheapest option on the market, but I've tended to find that in life you get what you pay for. The matt black units were exactly the finish I was seeking and the quality is 5 star. The ability to bespoke the design and fit is a fabulous option as the spaces I'm filling are irregular. Assembly was easy and I'm now in the process of ordering more units. Thank you Tylko!

Show All

Super zufrieden, super Qualität, es passt genau

04th November 2022

Ich bin total begeistert von unserem Regal. Es hat sich schnell und unkompliziert aufbauen lassen. Gute Beschreibung.

Show All

its nice

04th November 2022

very easy to put it together !

Show All

Perfect fitting. Well thought mounting concept!

Tylko Shelf
04th November 2022

It was easy to mount and looks perfect. I highly recommend to spend a bit more money and buy quality products, which last longer and look much nicer, compared to the standard racks.

Show All

Absolutely Fabulous

Tylko Shelf
03rd November 2022

Over the moon with our new side board, excellent quality. We paid for the assembly, lovely guys who put it together for us. Good communication from the Tylko team, if you have any questions. Can’t recommend them enough

Show All

Unkompliziert

Tylko Shelf
03rd November 2022

Schönes Design, unkomplizierter Aufbau, gute Qualität!

Show All

alles gut

03rd November 2022

alles gut

Show All

Turn your device horizontal