Save up to 15% with code SWEETHOME,
valid until 08.03.
Save up to 15% with code SWEETHOME, valid until 08.03.

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5

based on 5159 reviews

Add review

Stunning looks, premium quality

Tylko Shelf
08th March 2021

I'm really impressed how well designed the sideboard is – it has perfect proportions and looks just great. Minimalist form makes it a little understated which I really like. Build quality is excellent – drawers and doors slide smoothly and without friction. High quality laminate coating in combination with plywood material makes it seem like it was made to last for years. It really is a top quality furniture that you would expect from a premium brand. For that price it's a no brainer. Well done Tylko!

Show All

Tolles Produkt vom Konfigurator, Konstruktion, Logistik bis zur Bedienungsanleitung. Super individuelle Fertigung in industrieller Qualität!

Tylko Shelf
23rd February 2021

Aber klar kaufe ich weiterhin Tylko, wenn es passt!

Show All

the perfect size for my space

Tylko Shelf
22nd February 2021

This chest of drawers is my fifth Tylko unit. I have an awkwardly shaped bedroom and the customisation of the Tylko units have enabled me to fit to the available space perfectly. I managed to make the unit entirely single handed.

Show All

Excellent product well designed and manufactured

Tylko Shelf
18th February 2021

Purchased a large shelving unit for a new property we were moving into. Very happy with all aspects from the design software when ordering, to delivery, and product quality. We made a mistake by not having a few more doors rather than open shelves, but that was entirely our fault. We then decided to order another unit for use as a sideboard, equally as pleased with this.

Show All

Expand customization options

Tylko Shelf
17th February 2021

Great service, awesome product. Recommended

Show All

Besser geht's nicht!

Tylko Shelf
15th February 2021

Wir sind restlos überzeugt! Tylko hat all unsere Erwartungen erfüllt. Angefangen vom fairen Preis, über die Kommunikation (Updates bis das Regal geliefert wurde) bis hin zum unkomplizierten Aufbau. Wir haben tylko bereits weiterempfohlen und werden wieder dort bestellen, wenn wir ein weiteres maßgeschneidertes Möbelstück brauchen.

Show All

Design and Quality good

Tylko Shelf
13th February 2021

I think the Tylko product is first rate in every way. The easy online design process, the ordering, the choice, the very clever and easy construction, superb quality of materials and also good packing and instructions were all of a standard not often encountered in any online process. I would definitely recommend Tylko to my friends, and use them again despite a slightly rocky experience with the delivery. Bravo Tylko team on a superb product!

Show All

Très contente

Tylko Shelf
06th February 2021

Très belle réussite!

Show All

Good quality!

Tylko Shelf
06th February 2021

First time ordering from this company, needed a specific size TV stand and got just that. Did find the instructions difficult, but ill put that down to tiredness! Finally got it built properly and love it! Will definitely order and recommend again.

Show All

Brilliant customer service

Tylko Shelf
05th February 2021

I’ve fallen in love with Tylko, their products are just perfection in terms of quality, and better still, the team are so supportive and great. Really communicative and friendly. Even with Brexit creating delays they really focus on you as a customer. I hope to buy a couple more units (I have 3 already)!

Show All

Turn your device horizontal