Save up to 200€ with the code BF19
through 30.11.
Save up to 200€ with the code BF19
through 30.11.

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.7 / 5

based on 2607 reviews

Add review

Top!

21st November 2019

Tolles Design, gutes Material, einfacher Zusammenbau, verständliche Montageanleitung, sehr gute Kommunikation - würde Tylko jederzeit weiterempfehlen - würde es sofort wieder kaufen

Show All

Simple to construct looks really good and great quality.

21st November 2019

Simple instructions, no tools except a mallet required. Quite quick to construct but does not look like a self assembly product. Would definitely buy again and heartily recommend.

Show All

Brilliant service.

21st November 2019

Extremely happy with our new book shelf. fantastic instructions to put the furniture together. Worth every penny. :)

Show All

I’m in love with my book shelf

21st November 2019

Very easy and fast to assemble! Looks exactly like on website.

Show All

top quality, easy fixing w/o any screws

21st November 2019

anytime again

Show All

Great quality product.

21st November 2019

Better than I thought it was going to be, to be honest. You pay for quality. So although they are quite expensive I think it’s worth it. your instructions are confusing and not that simple to follow. I might suggest making some instructural videos and uploading them to you tube. Just the general how to follow guides.

Show All

Sehr gute Qualität

21st November 2019

Der Aufbau hat am Anfang etwas gehackt, dann hat es aber irgendwann klick gemacht und hat sehr schnell geklappt. Qualität sehr gut und es sieht toll aus!

Show All

Easy setup good quality

20th November 2019

Good quality good delivery easy setup

Show All

Excellent service and good quality product.

Tylko Shelf
19th November 2019

Very happy with the whole experience of dealing with Tylko. The shelves fill a fairly awkward space that would otherwise have required made to measure shelving.

Show All

Excellent product and service.

18th November 2019

Bought second deeper shelving unit to match another. Accidentally ordered wrong depth of unit but, no problem with Tylko! They arranged to send right unit and even picked up the old one even though error was mine. Once again product is fine quality. Impressed that little if any plastics used in cargo packaging. No problem in recommending Tylko.

Show All