Your custom storage in less than 4 weeks

Your custom storage in less than 4 weeks

Shop your Tylko now and we’ll deliver it in less than 4 weeks. Orders including Type02 new colours might take longer.


Go get 'em!
Enjoy up to 30% off on Cyber Monday with code CM2021 — all products included.
Valid until 06.12.
Enjoy up to 30% off on Cyber Monday with code CM2021 — all products included. Valid until 06.12.

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.7 / 5

based on 7250 reviews

Add review

Parfait et très sérieux

30th November 2021

Très bonne prestation.

Show All

Sorgfältig gemacht, verpackt und geliefert

30th November 2021

Schnelle Lieferung, sicher verpackt, gutes Zusammenstecksystem, schönes Material, Schubladenfront mit ganz leichten visuellen Ungleichheiten bei den Zwischenräumen.

Show All

sehr zufrieden

30th November 2021

Schnelle Lieferung, einfacher Aufbau, wenn es jetzt noch hält, bin ich hoch zufrieden

Show All

Astonishingly brilliant

29th November 2021

We are delighted with our two units. Tylko product design and engineering are exceptional. Self-build was surprisingly straightforward thanks to the very clear and tailored instructions that accompanied the well-labelled and packaged items. From the 'Open First' instruction to the TaDa completion statement, this was really up-market self assembly. And not an Allen key in sight. It was worth taking extra time to plan our builds before ordering, made very much easier by the online design tool.

Show All

Good build quality, tailor made!

29th November 2021

I really liked that you can choose your own measures and impact the design yourself. I am sure we will order more Tylko shelfs in the future!

Show All

Bin echt überzeugt und würde immer wieder Tylko wählen

28th November 2021

Ich finde die Idee der Montage genial und einfach. Alles ist so gepackt wie ich es zur Montage brauche. Kein Handgriff zu viel und kein Kraftakt nötig. Lesen , greifen , zusammenfügen - fertig . Einfach super . Die Qualität stimmt. Das ist perfect.

Show All

Tylko bookcase is a great choice

28th November 2021

I bought a second Tylko bookcase as proof of my overall apreciation of the quality of the product, the possibility to customize, and the top of the bill delivery in highly functional boxes that make assembly a piece of cake. Highly recommended

Show All

Bestellung und Lieferung haben gut geklappt.

28th November 2021

Wir haben uns wegen der Maße für das Tylko Regalsystem entschieden. Der Aufbau war jedoch nicht so einfach, weil sich teilweise die Teile des Stecksystems verschoben haben. Wir konnten es nicht mit glatten Kanten aufbauen. Außerdem hatten einige Teile an den Kanten Macken in der weißen Beschichtung. Das haben wir mit einem Lackstift kaschiert. Die Regale stehen, gefallen uns vom Design her auch gut, aber noch eins werden wir wohl eher nicht bei euch bestellen.

Show All

Great product and great service very easy to assemble, with very good instructions.

Tylko Shelf
28th November 2021

Great design, very easy to assemble with really good instructions and packing order. We are delighted with our unit

Show All

Hard to assemble

27th November 2021

Design is good but very very hard to assemble perfectly as seen in the photo. It was nearly impossible to make the joint smooth. If you make one layer all lined up, the next layer sticks out. If you hammer down that layer, the previous one sticks out. At the end I gave up. All the joints sticks out in different direction now.

Show All

Turn your device horizontal