Votre rangement sur mesure en 4 semaines max

Votre rangement sur mesure en 4 semaines max

Commandez votre Tylko et soyez livré en - de 4 semaines. Les nouvelles couleurs Type02 peuvent prendre plus de temps.


À vous de jouer
Économisez jusqu'à 20% avec le code NEST20.
Valable jusqu'au 18.10, sur une sélection.
Économisez jusqu'à 20% avec le code NEST20. Valable jusqu'au 18.10, sur une sélection.

Avis clients

Note Générale 4.7 / 5

basée sur 13045 avis

Ajouter un avis

Great quality, robust and stylish; easy to assemble

Tylko Shelf
09th octobre 2021

The website was intuitive and flexible, making it very straightforward to use. We ordered the vinyl storage option, although the 18cm drawers for CDs we envisaged didn’t allow for them to be stacked spine-up; the 28cm height would have been better. The units arrived in good time and were a breeze to assemble. The only tool required was a plastic mallet to ensure the parts slotted together well. The build quality is terrific and the whole unit very robust. We chose the pink finish to go either side of a sideboard in our dining room. We’ll certainly consider Tylko again!

Show All

Excellent quality product. Brilliantly easy to assemble. Great customer service.

09th octobre 2021

We have purchased four Tylko items this past 6 months (sideboard and bookcases) and have been delighted with them all. The build is ever so easy to follow and the product (Type 01) is beautiful quality. Tylko is expensive, no doubt, but you get what you pay for. We thoroughly recommend Tylko.

Show All

Perfect fit. As bespoke.

Tylko Shelf
09th octobre 2021

Very easy system to assemble. I like the step by step instructions. It’s great that technology brings bespoke and custom design to a wider audience. I recommend the service and will use it again when needed.

Show All

Fantastic quality, well labelled and easy to construct

Tylko Shelf
07th octobre 2021

After being severely disappointed with furniture from a number of suppliers from John Lewis, instrument, etc I decided to take a punt on this. You can feel the quality (and the weight!) in the materials, the fixings are critically well made and robust and allow for any mistake to be corrected with destroying them unlike most flat pack. If you guys could partner or add some decent LEDS I think I’d do the rest of my house in these

Show All

Good quality wardrobe, well assembled

Tylko Shelf
07th octobre 2021

Good quality and great looking wardrobe! We were impressed by the assembly team - the guys spent nearly five hours working on our wardrobe and they were really careful not to scratch or stain our freshly painted white walls. Great service!

Show All

Einfach perfekt

05th octobre 2021

Von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung alles perfekt. Der Aufbau war dank der tollen Beschreibung und dem genialen System kinderleicht. Klare Weiterempfehlung

Show All

Mooie kwaliteit en degelijk , goed in elkaar te zetten ontwerp

Tylko Shelf
04th octobre 2021

Het materiaal is stevig en mooi afgewerkt, ontwerpen ging naar wens , de bezorger heeft de levering dubbel gecontroleerd , ok , door duidelijke werkbeschrijving ging het in elkaar zetten prima , wel heel veel inpakpapier ,het duurde anderhalf uur bij ons dressoir , het zijn stevige verbindingen een goed doordacht product . Mooie kleur grijs. Wij zijn tevreden en zullen Tylko zeker aanraden . Vanwege deze ervaring gaan wij als volgende een boekenkast ontwerpen en bestellen

Show All

Almost perfect in every detail. A triumph of computer-aided design and manufacture.

Tylko Shelf
04th octobre 2021

Everything very accurately made, in perfect condition. If it had been 1mm longer it would not have fitted! I got no warning about delivery from the courier and there was some damage to the packaging, but the shelves were OK. One of the joint clips for joining two sub-assemblies needed a bigger hex key. I loved the instructions that were tailored exactly for my shelves. And the piece you need next is the next one in the box! So easy to build. This installation is probably unusual and was a bit of a challenge, but it has worked out. This is one of two shelves, placed back-to-back. See my other review for a photo of the other one.

Show All

Almost perfect in every detail. A triumph of computer-aided design and manufacture.

Tylko Shelf
04th octobre 2021

Everything very accurately made, in perfect condition. I got no warning about delivery from the courier and there was some damage to the packaging, but the shelves were OK. I loved the instructions that were tailored exactly for my shelves. And the piece you need next is the next one in the box! So easy to build. This is one of two shelves, placed back-to-back. See my other review for a photo.

Show All

ENCHANTES

Tylko Shelf
03rd octobre 2021

Ravis de notre bibliothèque, en tous points conforme à ce que nous espérions. Belle qualité. Equipe de montage très professionnelle et sympathique de surcroit. Superbe rendu pour habiller notre mur. Nous recommanderions sans problème à notre entourage le sérieux de Tylko, écoute et réactivité , de la commande à la livraison et au montage. Nous achèterions sans problèmes un autre meuble . Nicole et Bernard

Show All

Inclinez votre appareil