Wähle deine Sprache

Head back to school in style.
Save up to 200€ with the code APLUS until 31.08.
Head back to school in style. Save up to 200€ off with the code APLUS until 31.08.

Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung 4.7 / 5

basierend auf 2269 Rezensionen

Bewerten

Ein sehr stimmiges Konzept!

Tylko Shelf
12th August 2019

Vom Erstkontakt bis hin zur Lieferung ist alles super gelaufen! Tolles Team, weiter so!! Auch der Aufbau ist super erklärt und funktioniert kinderleicht! Das war sicher nicht unsere letzte Bestellung bei Tylko!

Show All

Top Design - Top Service - Top Quality

12th August 2019

Ich bin froh, dass meine Frau TYLKO entdeckt bzw. von einem Freund empfohlen bekommen hat. Jetzt haben wir das maßgeschneiderte Möbel, das wir uns gewünscht haben: ein Schuhschrank als Sitzbank für unsere Eingangsdiele, wo jedes Familienmitglied sein eigenes Fach für die täglich benutzten Schuhe hat. - Und das in smartem Design und solider Qualität!

Show All

Bookcase

12th August 2019

Smooth, very nice staff, bookcase feels and looks solid and of high quality

Show All

Great shelving but delivery difficulties

12th August 2019

I love the shelving. Looks really good and it was super easy to assemble with very precise, personalised instructions. Only let down was the delivery - the four boxes were clearly dispatched in two shipments, two days apart. This wasn’t made clear so when only two arrived it caused concern and a lot of phone calls until the second two arrived. Customer service weren’t great. If this is normal customers need to know and to be given two tracking numbers not one.

Show All

Endlich da und darf auch bleiben ....

Tylko Shelf
11th August 2019

Ich habe wirklich ewig gebraucht, bis ich endlich bestellt hatte. Ein nicht gerade günstiges Regal über das Internet bestellen, ohne es vorher gesehen zu haben? Da überlegt man erst mal ... Aber nun sind wir sehr glücklich mit unserem neuen Sideboard. Die Qualität ist super, der Aufbau hat regelrecht Spass gemacht. Alles war super verpackt. Einziger Verbesserungsvorschlag: es wäre schön gewesen, zwischendurch mal eine Nachricht zu erhalten, wann ausgeliefert wird, aber das ist wirklich nur ein kleiner 'Schönheitsfehler'.

Show All

New addition to New House

Tylko Shelf
11th August 2019

Numbered boxes arrived, so it was easy to begin making the parts up. Quickly assembled...then started to fill the shelves. The website was very useful, making up your personal configuration. Measuring up needed some concentration. More colours would have been even better. Very pleased with the whole experience.

Show All

Hochwertig zeitlos und sein Geld wert

11th August 2019

Wir wollten ein stabiles und hochwertig aussehendes Bücherregal und sind bei tylko fündig geworden. Die Schubladen sowie die Schranktüren haben zum öffnen eine kleine weiße Metallplatte als Griff. Schön wäre hier auch ein push to open System als Alternative.

Show All

Everything fine!

10th August 2019

Hi Tylko! We bought two bookcases and a tv stand for our new home: we're so satisfied, excellent design, easy to assembly, very good overall quality. We will definitely suggest Tylko to our friends! Just one bookcase, the bigger one, was too heavy to be lifted by me alone, but I resolved with a couple of friend of mine.

Show All

Tylko understands what customers want

09th August 2019

I love how easy and smooth the customer journey flows. I don't want to spend much time with measuring every centimeter, wondering how the sideboard will look like and spend time in furniture stores. Tylko is the solution. It is easy, you see what you get with the app and there are pre-defined measures. You find everything you need, like doors or drawers for your sideboard. The order journey is simple, clean and fast. I booked an assembly team and they did the job fast and professionally. Communication was great and easy. The delivery was in time. The quality is amazing. I wish more companies would work like that, life would be so much easier.

Show All

Exciting new furniture

Tylko Shelf
09th August 2019

Really a great experience. Big surprise, that even the construction manual was exactly describing my personally designed rack. Construction took less than 30 minutes - everything was fitting perfect.

Show All