Save up to 200€ with the code BF19
through 30.11.
Save up to 200€ with the code BF19
through 30.11.

Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung 4.7 / 5

basierend auf 2599 Rezensionen

Bewerten

Excellent service and good quality product.

Tylko Shelf
19th November 2019

Very happy with the whole experience of dealing with Tylko. The shelves fill a fairly awkward space that would otherwise have required made to measure shelving.

Show All

Excellent product and service.

18th November 2019

Bought second deeper shelving unit to match another. Accidentally ordered wrong depth of unit but, no problem with Tylko! They arranged to send right unit and even picked up the old one even though error was mine. Once again product is fine quality. Impressed that little if any plastics used in cargo packaging. No problem in recommending Tylko.

Show All

Rundum zufrieden

18th November 2019

Das Sideboard entspricht genau meinen Wünschen - tolle Qualität, fairer Preis und dazu eine sehr angenehme Kommunikation bezüglich Lieferung - top notch!

Show All

Great quality, manual super easy, top product

18th November 2019

Definitly recommanding Tylko to my friends and family

Show All

Parfait

17th November 2019

La bibliothèque est parfait comme le montage aussi , c'est vraiment génial

Show All

Magnifique produit. Super interface. Logistique efficace

Tylko Shelf
17th November 2019

Le concept est genial. La bibliothèque sur mesure est livrée en cartons numéroté. Le livreur vous contacte pour le rendez vous prévu sur une plahe horaire adaptee(sufisament tot ou tard pour s'adapter aux horaires de travail). Il vient directement de pologne mais peut rechigner à monter les cartons chez vous... La notice tres didactique est adaptée aux dimensions. Attention d'avoir sufisament de place pour monter votre meuble à plat devant son emplacement. Résultat à la hauteur des promesses.

Show All

Alles prima!

15th November 2019

Ich würde wieder ein Tylko Regal kaufen und es auch Freunden weiterempfehlen. Kommunikation und Ablauf waren reibungslos. Design und Qualität sind sehr gut. Auch der Aufbau war mit der Anleitung einfach.

Show All

Great Quality - but has to wait for it longer than expected.

Tylko Shelf
15th November 2019

Nevertheless ist was very much worth to wait for. Live ist, Great looking, we has fun while assembling the Board and the Shelf. 5 Stars !!!

Show All

Great quality and very easy to assemble

15th November 2019

It looks very good. I'm very happy with the shelve! I would definitely buy tylko again (I need to anyway for my office to have an harmonious design!). One little remark though: the TNT delivery is nevertheless not as good as expected. The packages were delivered at the entrance of the building and not at my door.

Show All

The custom furniture company I’ve been waiting for

15th November 2019

After moving into a new house we found that there were lots of irregular sized areas that would make adding standard furniture difficult. While we could have purchased a couple of pieces from Ikea that would have done the job we wanted to have a more precise fit and use the available space as best as we could. I searched high and low for weeks to find solutions and almost ended up building the furniture myself, but I knew the finish would never be as good as we wanted. Fortunately, one day I came across an Instagram advert from Tylko, so special ‘thanks’ must go out to whoever does your marketing. A quick play with the online build tool and it was obvious that this was the solution I was looking for. Everything about the buying process went smoothly and the delivery arrived as expected. From the moment we opened the packages everything felt well thought out and was high quality. The way the pieces slot together is excellent - although does require a hammer, so be sure to get one if you haven’t - and it makes building the unit very fast. Every piece had a sticker on it showing which way was front and the left side, and made everything so much easier. ... The only problem that we encountered was that one of the pieces had the sticker in the wrong orientation which meant that for 10 minutes we were trying to hammer the piece together but we weren’t getting anywhere. Since it was one of the last pieces we incorrectly assumed that the sticker was in the right place and it didn’t occur to us that it would be a mistake. After getting nowhere and feeling disappointed that we couldn’t complete our unit we decided to check the fixings. That’s when we worked out that it was the wrong orientation, so we ignored the sticker and it fixed together almost immediately. If the sticker system wasn’t so good we wouldn’t have put so much trust in it, so we learned it’s best to double check from now on. The piece now sits proudly in our lounge and is exactly what we wanted. It’s very heavy, feels solid and we expect it to last for years to come. They’re not cheap, but Ikea furniture this is not. Overall we are very satisfied with our purchase, so much so that we’ve now ordered a second piece to accompany it. My hope for the future is to see this company grow and introduce more products and options to their line up. I’d especially be interested in purchasing some matching wall-mounted shelves (or at least offer a single piece that could be used as a shelf) and some smaller tables for lamps. Highly recommended.

Show All