Your custom storage in less than 4 weeks

Your custom storage in less than 4 weeks

Shop your Tylko now and we’ll deliver it in less than 4 weeks. Orders including Type02 new colours might take longer.


Go get 'em!
Think alike, design differently. Customise a bestseller — Bookcase, Wall Storage or Sideboard — and save 20% with code GREAT20.
Think alike, design differently. Customise a bestseller — Bookcase, Wall Storage or Sideboard — and save 20% with code GREAT20.

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.7 / 5

based on 7347 reviews

Add review

Incredibly easy to assemble

02nd January 2022

Auch unser zweites Tylko für die Wohnung kam pünktlich wie angekündigt und der Aufbau hat mal wieder einwandfrei funktioniert. 2,40 langer und fast 1 m hoher Stauraum mit reichlich Schubladen und Fächern hatten wir in unter 1h aufgebaut. Das neue Klicksystem für die Fächer ist tip top, 100% intuitiv. Kein Fluchen, keine Schweißtropfen ;) Kenn ich so wirklich nur von Tylko & bin erneut mega glücklich mit dem Resultat.

Show All

Excellent in every detail

Tylko Shelf
02nd January 2022

Nicely packed, Easy assembly and well built. Highly recommended to everyone.

Show All

Alles top top - sieht klasse aus!

02nd January 2022

Der Aufbau war kinderleicht und super beschriftet! Das Bücherregal ist genauso wie wir es uns vorgestellt haben.

Show All

Pas déçue

31st December 2021

Produit très bien emballé et qui correspond à notre attente. Pas de difficulté au montage.

Show All

Rund um zufrieden

31st December 2021

Mit unserem TV Board sind wir super zufrieden. Bestellung, Lieferung und Aufbau lief ihnen Probleme. Wir können es uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.

Show All

We are super happy, packaging and delivery are top

31st December 2021

We are super happy, packaging an delivery superb as are the customers services. Easy to assemble everything is explained very clearly.

Show All

Perfekt vorbereitetes Regalsystem

30th December 2021

Super verarbeitet, sehr gute Anleitung. Nichts zu bohren, nichts zu schrauben. Einfach Bretter ineinander schieben. Orange auf orange; blau au blau. Schön einfach!

Show All

Très joli et s'intègre bien mais très très lourd

30th December 2021

Très joli et s'intègre bien mais très très lourd. Assez facile à monter bien que en essayant de démonter on n'a pas réussi à faire comme la vidéo montrait. Une fois assemblée par terre comme demandé, juste impossible à relever à deux (un homme 1.80m 80kg et une femme 1.60m 48kg) la bibliothèque de 2.55m de haut et 2.50m de large. La bibliothèque pliait sous son poids. Obligé d'appeler un peu d'aide pour la relever plus vite. Mais c'est joli et bien fini. Par contre on le revendra avec l'appartement.

Show All

Very good assembly system and easy directions plans, We only had difficulty in lifting the shelf from the floor, we did not know how to get it

Tylko Shelf
30th December 2021

I have already recommended it to family and friends who have seen it this Christmas.

Show All

Sehr gut, unkomplizierter Aufbau

30th December 2021

Ich habe schon viele Schränke etc.. aufgebaut aber noch nie so schnell. Die Schränke sind stabil und gut verarbeitet. Ich kann es nur jedem empfehlen. Bin sehr zufrieden.

Show All

Turn your device horizontal