Your custom storage in less than 4 weeks

Your custom storage in less than 4 weeks

Shop your Tylko now and we’ll deliver it in less than 4 weeks. Orders including Type02 new colours might take longer.


Go get 'em!
Save up to 20% with code NEST20 (exclusions apply).
Valid until 18.10.
Save up to 20% with code NEST20 (exclusions apply). Valid until 18.10.

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.7 / 5

based on 13045 reviews

Add review

Great design perfectly matching our space and needs!

Tylko Shelf
29th September 2021

Our Wardrobe is really big! Width - over 4 meters, Height - 237 cm (we wanted to have door with no horizontal division). Doors are really thin but very stiff matte white panels. Their look & feel is great. Thanks to light material and high quality hinges even with almost 2,4m height they are very easy to open and close with extra touch of "SOFT CLOSE" at the end of the motion. Interior is well designed functionally (I did it in the configurator - so it has to be ;)). There was a lot of not that easy decisions to make and despite intuitive interface - it took me some hours to finalise my design. Drawers works great, you can either push them to open or just pull. Assembly - it was nice surprise to find out that it's included in the price. I found it out after a quick call with Customer Service. Service team was nice and operated quickly. I already have 2 tylko shelves (type 01) in my home and now - 1 wardrobe. I would buy more if I have more space.

Show All

Parfait avec un mais

Tylko Shelf
28th September 2021

Simplicité pour designer le meuble, rapidité de livraison, simplicité de montage avec la notice sur mesure, le numérotage des pièces et les clips, pas besoin d'outillage. Le rendu est conforme au plan et la qualité est très bonne. Nous sommes ravis de cet achat. La seule difficulté que nous avons rencontrée s'est trouvée dans le montage final des tiroirs qui aurait mérité d'être un peu plus détaillé. Mais on s'en sort.

Show All

Parfait !

Tylko Shelf
28th September 2021

Nous avons connu tylko sur internet et depuis un moment nous souhaitions commander un meuble pour notre salle à manger ! Le résultat est superbe, nous sommes ravis ! Les finitions sont soignées, la couleur parfaite ! Notre meuble tylko est arrivé plus tôt que prévu, le service client est vraiment aux petits soins et très sympathique ! Le montage du meuble simple, rapide car très bien expliqué ! Merci Tylko nous recommandons à 100%

Show All

Just cool.

Tylko Shelf
27th September 2021

Very good quality✨ Nice design✨ good service✨ No need to struggle with carpenters. 🪵🪚

Show All

Excellent

Tylko Shelf
26th September 2021

I am very happy with my wardrobe. Everything looks amazing, easy to assemble, perfect fit and well made. Delivery and installation were flawless. My bedroom has never looked better.

Show All

Vraiment top!

Tylko Shelf
25th September 2021

Super produit, bien fini, simple de montage… vraiment un beau boulot! Pour du sur mesure on est livré rapidement. Petit bémol, dans l’un de mes meubles, une porte avait les accroches du mauvais côté, mais c’est une broutille, en deux coup de tournevis on n’y voyait déjà plus rien. J’ai mis des lumières led à l’arrière, et franchement ça claque! J’ai encore une petite place pour un prochain meuble… on va attendre que les finances le permettent et le meuble sera commandé! Désolé la photo est pas prise de façon optimale!

Show All

Just. Simply. Brilliant.

Tylko Shelf
25th September 2021

Fun to design. But I’d assumed I was entering flat-pack hell when about to start putting it together. How wrong I was. The first time I’ve ever enjoyed something like this. What a cool design, clicking together and everything in the boxes was organised so what you needed was next on top. I had a smile on my face the whole time, and I don’t smile that much, or leave reviews. And it looks great as the quality of the finish is exceptional. Im looking for an excuse to design and buy something else from Tylko for my house. Simple. And brilliant thinking.

Show All

Super schönes Regal! Und sehr einfacher Aufbau.

Tylko Shelf
24th September 2021

Große Empfehlung

Show All

Simply amazing!

Tylko Shelf
23rd September 2021

Love this wardrobe! A beautiful two-tone finish, sleek handles - everything looks perfect! But what I love about it the most is that it is designed equally well from the outside and the inside. You can leave the door open and you won't see thousands of little holes in the walls - just a smooth surface in a beautiful color. It definitely exceeded my expectations!

Show All

Tolle Verpackung, super Anleitung, leichte Montage, tolles Design

Tylko Shelf
21st September 2021

Tolle Verpackung, super Anleitung, leichte Montage, tolles Design

Show All

Turn your device horizontal