Summer vibe savings: 25% off everything with code 25ALL,
now until 5.07.
Summer vibe savings: 25% off everything with code 25ALL, now until 5.07.

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 / 5

based on 7653 reviews

Add review

The customer service

04th June 2022

The customer service was the best I have received. Communication was swift, polite and incredibly helpful in all areas. I would highly recommend dealing with Tylko for your future project.

Show All

Kinderleichter Aufbau

04th June 2022

Super hochwertiges Möbelstück! Tolle Aufbauanleitung!

Show All

IMPECCABLE !!!

03rd June 2022

Impeccable. La livraison est arrivée avant même la date prévue. L'assemblage des meubles à été un jeu d'enfants grâce à une notice explicative simple mais détaillée et précise. J'ai surtout apprécié le conditionnement des éléments qui sont rangés dans différents emballages, mais dans l'ordre de montage. Rien à chercher, rien à deviner. GENIAL!

Show All

Magnifique

02nd June 2022

J’ai mis du temps à me décider mais maintenant que j’ai ma nouvelle étagère je ne pourrai plus m’en passer tout comme le meuble Tv acheté en même temps. Superbe design et montage très facile. Merci

Show All

votre qualite est excellente le montage est bien explique et facile à monter super merci

02nd June 2022

très bon produit bel aspect la qualité est au rendez vous je recommande avec plaisir votre mobilier les emballages sont soignés et bien numérotté

Show All

Tolles Produkt

02nd June 2022

Schnelle Lieferung (sogar 2 Wochen früher als angekündigt), einfacher und schneller Aufbau, hochwertiges Produkt mit toller matt-schwarzer Oberfläche. Erwartungen absolut erfüllt!

Show All

Perfekt und zuverlässig

01st June 2022

Alles sehr gut!
Ware wurde ZF die Minute genau geliefert.

Show All

Love everything about it!

31st May 2022

The design is exactly how I imagined it would be. The assembly easy. Quality looks good and strong. It's packed with a lot of material (mostly cardboard) so no damage during transport. I would recommend to a friend because from the beginning till the end it's an experience. From designing yourself to the assembly and first and farmost I love the modern touch it brings to my house. A real eye-catcher in my livingroom.

Show All

Great product

31st May 2022

Assembly great
Design and wardrobe quality great
My 3rd Tylko product and I would buy more if needed

Show All

Kleine Macken am Korpus, recht teuer aber sehr stabil

Tylko Shelf
28th May 2022

Es ist schön, leider haben wir beim Aufbau 2 Fehler im Material festgestellt aber da es sich recht schwer zusammen bauen ließ ist eine Reklamation oder Demontage eher ein Problem... Es war nichts mit einfach rein klicken und fertig... Jedes Element musste rein geklopft werden..., stolzer Preis für ein Regal, ein Preisnachlass wäre schön da leider 2 Macken drin... Ansonsten bin ich sehr zufrieden

Show All

Turn your device horizontal