Save 15% on your next order with code GO15 until 14.07.
Offer valid for all shelves!
Save 15% on your next order with code GO15 until 14.07. Offer valid for all shelves!

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5

based on 3753 reviews

Add review

Perfekt!!

02nd July 2020

Wunderschön! Präzise! Einfache Montage und optimale Verpackung inkl. Anleitung! Einzig die Lieferfrist ist etwas lange...

Show All

Parfait

02nd July 2020

Délai respecté Colis parfaitement emballé Meuble facile à monter Juste une proposition : l’outil que vous fournissez pour monter les étagères il serait préférable de le placer dans le 1er colis à ouvrir

Show All

Surprisingly fast and easy to assemble, looks and feels sturdy!

Tylko Shelf
02nd July 2020

So Tylko is probably the first time I have actually bought a product from seeing an advert in my Facebook feed. I had for a long time been thinking of throwing out a rather tall shelf and get something substantially lower. I started exploring the Tylko page, playing with dimensions and configurations of shelves, and then I found that they have dedicated vinyl records storage drawers, which pretty much sealed the deal for me. So one and a half months after order, I got the packages delivered on my door. Since the shelf is individually dimensioned and configured, it will take some time, but I was not in a hurry anyway. 6 boxes, not a scratch on any parts, everything in order. I must admit, with some experience with assembling stuff from IKEA, I wasn't exactly looking forward to the work of putting my new shelf together. This pretty soon showed to be a big misconception on my part. When opening up the packages, getting an overview of it's contents, the instructions, and started with bottom part of the shelf, I was immediately impressed by how easy and "flowing" the assembly was. There are really *no* tools involved, except you need to use a hammer to properly join some particular tight fitting parts. The instructions emphasize you should use the included padding block, and not hit the shelf directly with a hammer. In addition, there really seemed to be quite a lot of thought put into the actual packaging, that it is actually going to be unpacked, and assembled. Everything comes out in a sensible order. Sometimes it almost feels like you just take one part after the other, and just "click" them together, without even the need for instructions! (I did use instructions for the whole assembly, and they were easy to follow.) Assembling the shelf felt like it took nowhere near the time I expected it to, and everything fit perfect together, and feels sturdy and robust. The web page experience, ordering, communication, assembling, and most importantly, the shelf itself, is a clear 5 out of 5 stars. Even 6 out of 5 stars. I wanted to give some feedback on a, well to me, minor annoyance, but may be a bigger challenge for others. Both during the order, and in a follow-up mail, I was asked to give a description about anything which can make the delivery go smoothly for the courier. Questions included things like if I live above the ground floor, if there is an elevator, any access codes for the door. I was given the impression that the courier would deliver the packages outside my door, because why else would it matter if there is an elevator. I met with the courier outside to show him the way to the elevator, and expecting him to use a trolley or something to move the packages to my apartment on the second floor. But the courier from TNT told me that "oh, they don't do that", but he agreed place the packages into the elevator for me to carry them to my apartment myself. I own a small trolley myself, so it wasn't a huge problem, but it was just the only thing that did not meet my expectations. This may be outside of Tylko's control (this was a TNT courier), but may be something to be aware of, and something perhaps for Tylko to further develop how they improve their already very nice and informative communication. Already recommended to others!

Show All

Absolutely Brilliant. Easy from start to finish including assembling

02nd July 2020

Fabulous product. Wish we had known about the company sooner. Worth every penny and packaged without waste.

Show All

Ravie, Je recommande à 100%

02nd July 2020

Ravie de mes étagères qui s’intègre parfaitement dans mon intérieur. Très bonne qualité. Excellent service (il manquait un carton à la livraison, mais le service client a répondu dans la foulée de ma demande et le carton manquant a été livré dans l’après midi. Excellent conditionnement (c’est un détail mais qui a son importance: aucun scotch sur les emballages, ce qui facilite leurs destructions et leurs recyclages!) Montage facile et rapide. Je recommande à 100%

Show All

Excellent!

02nd July 2020

I can't imagine ever using any other furniture now that we've discovered Tylko! It was such a treat being able to select the exact size/configuration that we wanted. The assembly was much simpler than with the traditional alternatives and the result is significantly sturdier too. And, most importantly, our piece of furniture is beautiful! We have since ordered two more pieces and can't wait for them to arrive. Thank you!

Show All

Satisfaction totale

01st July 2020

Très contentes de notre meuble dont le rendu sable/bleu nuit s'intègre parfaitement à notre déco: la couleur sable est douce en contraste avec le bleu. De la conception au montage , l'équipe reste disponible pour toute question. Le suivi de commande a été parfait, le montage enfantin. Enfin, le meuble, y compris le système de fermeture des portes et tiroirs, respire qualité et robustesse.

Show All

Ihr seid spitze

01st July 2020

Ein hochwertiges, gut durchdachtes Design. Beim Aufbau hat und besonders die sehr exakte Beschriftung der einzelnen Bausteine beeindruckt und hat uns das Zusammensetzen sehr erleichtert. Schnelle Lieferung und eine sympathische Kommunikation per Mail. Wir haben das Regal für das Arbeitszimmer genutzt. Einziges Manko ist, dass in der oberen Reihe unsere Bücher nur liegen, nicht stehen können. Aber das ist gar nicht schlimm. Wir sind begeistert und würden euch jederzeit weiterempfehlen!

Show All

So in love with our new shelf. We totally love the quality and especially the practical drawers.

Tylko Shelf
30th June 2020

Great timeless design, very good quality. Was very easy to put together. Can totally recommend this shelf!

Show All

Love it!

30th June 2020

Great craftsmanship and extremely easy to install, thank you for such a thoughtful product!

Show All

Turn your device horizontal