Choose your language

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.7 / 5

based on 2331 reviews

Add review

achat de 2 étagères

18th August 2019

La commande, le suivi, la livraison, le montage et la qualité, tout est parfait. Mes étagères sont arrivées le 12 août sans dommage et elles sont magnifiques. Merci à vous

Show All

Good communication

18th August 2019

What I remember most is the good communication during the process of buying and waiting. Also the instruction for assembling the pieces is very, very good. It can not go wrong! Seeing it all together in my room was a bit disappointing. I thought it would look bigger, more pronounced. Maybe VR is a better way to get a good preview in your mind, before you buy. All together I am happy with it.

Show All

Unbedingt Gummihammer besorgen!

17th August 2019

Im fertigen Zustand gefällt mir mein Tylko Regal wirklich sehr gut. Zum Thema Aufbau: die Anleitung ist sehr strukturiert und die Sortierung der Pakete perfekt. Das Klicksystem funktioniert, jedoch mussten wir an vielen Stellen durch Klopfen mit dem Hammer nachhelfen. Und hierfür möchte ich allen einen Gummihammer (und keinen normalen Hammer) ans Herz legen. Damit geht es so viel schneller und vor allem auch leiser.

Show All

First Class Experience

Tylko Shelf
17th August 2019

The self design concept and ordering process is very straightforward. Once the order is in place, regular updates were received. Tylko worked with us to make delivery at a convenient time. The shipper was very friendly, helpful and efficient. My son and I built the unit in a couple of hours. The custom manual was spot on and the snap together design is very much better than other self assembly products. The materials used and quality of finish is excellent. We have one small issue to resolve and are confident that will be resolved quickly and to our satisfaction. The whole process was very straightforward and stress free. Recommended!

Show All

Superbe

Tylko Shelf
17th August 2019

Montage assez facile et le rendu est superbe. Ravie de mon achat.

Show All

Schönes Regal, gute Verarbeitung

16th August 2019

Wir haben ein großes Regal von 2,20x2,00m bestellt. Die Anleiferung klappte perfekt und nach Wunschtermin. Überraschend war die große Kistenanzahl-10 Stück. Und man wusste erstmal gar nicht wie das zusammengeht. Aber dabei war eine hervorragende Zusammenbauanleitung mit der man keine Fehler machen konnte. So war alles in 2 Stunden erledigt und bereit zum Einräumen. Die Sachen waren perfekt verpackt und es war nichts beschädigt. Auch die Verarbeitung und Passgenauigkeit ist überzeugend. Durch die individuellen Gestaltungsmöglichkeitn sehr variabel in Form und Farbe. Unbedingt empfehlenswert!

Show All

Solide, précis, beau!

Tylko Shelf
14th August 2019

Service attentif, livraison rapide et sans problème. L'assemblage est vraiment facile!

Show All

Easy to assemble

Tylko Shelf
13th August 2019

After waiting for 6 weeks our Tylko order arrived at our house. The next weekend we planned to assemble the bookcase. We were very stressed when we discovered that one of the shelves was not in the right box. After checking all the other boxes we found it, so all the parts were present. Assembling the bookcase only took us 2 hours and now it is shining in our livingroom. We are happy and very satisfied with are new bookcase.

Show All

Bibliothèque sur mesure

13th August 2019

Application parfaitement configurée , montage facile, les finitions sont soignées Produit tout à fait adapté aux professionnels du design et de l’architecture intérieure

Show All

Tolles Stück ...

13th August 2019

... als Ergänzung zu meinen vor vielen Jahre gekauften Regalen .. gerne wieder!

Show All