Our BIGGEST ever sale! Get 15% off ANY shelf
until 08.06 with the code TAKE15.
Our BIGGEST ever sale! Get 15% off ANY shelf until 08.06 with the code TAKE15.

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5

based on 3453 reviews

Add review

Really good quality, flawless delivery. Already recommended Tylko to several friends

Tylko Shelf
28th May 2020

Had really high expectations due to price but also read recommendation and seen pictures of product. Happy to say Tylko exceeded my expectations by far. Quality is top notch and delivery went flawless. The packaging is the best I have ever seen on the market (I work with sourcing and logistics so have seen my fair share). First you think ohh noo not IKEA instructions /build but then once you start reading the instructions you realize the items are packed in order and labeled in a way you can basically put the shelf together without the instructions. Over the moon with my tv stand and would highly recommend the brand to anyone planning on buying an item. My only wish/improvement I can think of would be that it would be great to be able to choose where you put the drawers instead of them being placed automatically by the Tylko system.

Show All

Top-Produkt

Tylko Shelf
28th May 2020

Es war alles super, gute Qualität, gutes Design, guter Preis und einfach im Aufbau. Werde Tylko weiterempfehlen und kaufe vielleicht irgendwann wieder ein Tylko :-).

Show All

Sehr schön und speziell

28th May 2020

Sehr spezielles Möbelstück. Wegen der Länge am Anfang nicht so einfach zu montieren, wenn die Platten lang sind. Sonst alles fein. Ich habe bereits ein zweites bestellt ;-)

Show All

Belle bibliothèque de très bonne qualité

27th May 2020

Je suis vraiment enchantée de ma bibliothèque Tylko. Les cartons étaient parfaitement emballés, et ont résisté au transport (certains cartons sont arrivés abimés sur l'extérieur mais tout était en état impeccable à l'intérieur - vraiment bravo). Bibliothèque très facile à monter et de superbe qualité. Rapport qualité / prix très raisonnable, surtout pour du sur-mesure. Je recommande vivement.

Show All

tolles Regal

27th May 2020

Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit der Aufbauanleitung und das Regal passt hervorragend in unser Wohnzimmer. Wir haben allerdings von einem Werkzeug gelesen, das man zur Demontage braucht. Das zusammen mit einer Demontageanleitung wünschen wir uns noch.

Show All
Ben
replied on 27th May 2020

Hallo Hanna! Vielen Dank für deine Rezension. Unser Kundendienst hat dir auch bereits eine Email geschickt. :)

Gut ausgedacht!

26th May 2020

Das Regalsystem ist wirklich sehr gut ausgedacht! Es sieht gut aus und ist sehr solide. Von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung und Bezahlung ist alles ohne Probleme abgelaufen. Es kam pünktlich an und von dem Aufbausystem waren wir wirklich begeistert. Der Aufbau und das Auspacken selber hat schon ein paar Stunden gedauert - aber bei dem System ist einfach alles super durchdacht. Selbst die Verpackung ist perfekt - da kann wirklich nichts kaputt gehen. Die einzelnen Kartons sind deutlich beschriftet, alle Einzelteile haben einen einfach abziehbaren Aufkleber mit genauer Bezeichnung - man kann nichts durcheinander bringen. Man bekommt eine individuelle Bauanleitung für das bestellte Möbelstück. Abschließend muss ich nochmal sagen: eine super Idee, die bis zum letzten Detail perfekt durchdacht ist - da machen anscheinend alle Beteiligte richtig gute Arbeit!

Show All

Measured to perfection and really fun to build. Such a beautiful well constructed storage solution!

26th May 2020

I was informed from start to finish about my order and it's status , it took four weeks to construct as they advised. The courier had no problems with delivery and every package is so well looked after in cardboard and bubble wrap. Opened up and began constrcution , it's so well built and you can tell it's of high quality.. A few donks with a hammer (and the provided a lovely tool to protect the wood whilst banging it) and it was built in no time at all. I love it :) The lovely white shelves though now remind me I need to paint my door and frames! :D I'm now having fun organising all my things within it :) The measurements are cut so accurate it fit perfectly in the area in the corner of our room.

Show All

Tylko ein überzeugendes Produkt

Tylko Shelf
26th May 2020

Die super Online-Präsentation des Produktes hat mich neugierig gemacht auf eine individuelle Lösung meiner Vorstellungen. Die Abwicklung, das Produkt einschließlich Design, Qualität und Aufbau haben mich überzeugt. Deshalb ist eine weitere Bestellung möglich und eine Weiterempfehlung sicher.

Show All

Étagère élégante

Tylko Shelf
26th May 2020

Elle est élégante,de très bonne qualité et super facile à monter. Chez nous il s’agissait d’une bibliothèque dans un couloir.Le prix est intéressant pour du sur mesure. Nous avons une grande bibliothèque qu’on va essayer de faire chez vous si on arrive à intégrer la télé au milieu. Et bravo pour avoir tenu les délais malgré le confinement.

Show All

As good as I had hoped for!

26th May 2020

Great design app, super customer service, high quality bookshelves customized to our needs. I am so happy with the results and will absolutely recommend Tylko to others!

Show All

Turn your device horizontal