Choose your language

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.7 / 5

based on 2355 reviews

Add review

Hält, was es verspricht

10th September 2019

Wir haben das 2. Tylko-Regal gekauft, konnten es schnell zusammenbauen und sind auch damit sehr zufrieden. Trotz schiefen Altbauböden steht es gerade an der Wand und lässt sich gut einrichten. Leider haben wir noch keine idealen Boxen/Schachteln gefunden, welche von den Massen her ideal in die jeweiligen Fächer passen.

Show All

--------------

10th September 2019

System des Aufbaus gut. Relativ einfach - für eine Person alleine machbar.

Show All

super

Tylko Shelf
10th September 2019

Bis auf eine Kleinigkeit ( ein Stück seitenverkehrt bei einem von zwei baugleichen Regalen ) hat alles perfekt gepasst!

Show All

I like my new Tylko shelf a lot

10th September 2019

The new shelf looks great ! The building of the shelf worked fine, although some of the parts where not in the package where the description told so, but only two of many. One sticker which told down/left was placed wrong but all others where right. All in all I had a good experience.

Show All

Tolles Design

Tylko Shelf
09th September 2019

Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Tolles Design und klasse Qualität. Guter Kundenservice, freundliche Monteure und ich habe 3 Regale gekauft: Bücher, TV und Sideboard und bestelle noch weitere 2. Super!!!

Show All

Geweldig concept! Prachtig materiaal. Degelijk vakwerk. / Great concept! Beautiful material. Solid craftmanship.

Tylko Shelf
07th September 2019

Het idee is werkelijk geweldig. Je stelt zelf je meubel samen. Er zijn volop basis elementen, diverse modellen en kleuren om iets moois naar eigen smaak te ontwerpen. Het gebruikte materiaal is echt mooi, degelijk en prachtig afgewerkt. De communicatie met Tylko per mail, chat of telefonisch is optimaal. Men houdt de klant goed op de hoogte en men reageert vrijwel direct op vragen of opmerkingen. De levertijd is binnen de beloofde tijd. Bezorging door een eigen bezorgdienst. Een uiterst vriendelijke jongeman die met een glimlach alle pakketten naar binnen sjouwt. Ik ben heel erg blij met de prachtige kasten en ik beveel het bedrijf Tylko zeker aan! Alle vertrouwen en het geld volop waard. / The idea is really great. You assemble your furniture yourself. There are plenty of basic elements, various models and colors to design something beautiful to your own taste. The material used is really beautiful, solid and perfectly finished. The communication with Tylko by mail, chat or by telephone is optimal. They keep the customer well informed and respond almost immediately to questions or comments. The delivery time is within the promised time. Delivery by their own delivery service. An extremely friendly young man who drags all packages inside with a smile. I am very happy with the beautiful shelves and I definitely recommend the company Tylko! All trust and worth the money.

Show All

Top Qualität

07th September 2019

Lieferung wie vereinbart, Aufbau auch für handwerkliche Laien (natürlich sollte man schon etwas geschickt sein... ) gut machbar, insgesamt sehr zufrieden!

Show All

Great product, delivery process needs improving

06th September 2019

It was great to be able to design storage to fit our personal dimensions and requirements. It was really easy and straightforward to assemble and the product is really sturdy. The only negative about our experience was the communication around delivery. The product was delivered at the stated time and caused inconvenience to us. This could be a problem for people taking time off work to receive the delivery and the process needs to be streamlined in order for the whole purchasing experience to match the quality of the product. We would definitely recommend the product to a friend but the delivery process needs to be improved.

Show All

Gutes Produkt, sehr einfach aufgebaut.

05th September 2019

Das Design ist schlicht, aber von guter Qualität zum fairen Preis. Der Aufbau war relativ einfach, da man nicht schrauben musste, sondern alles ineinander gesteckt wird. Ich würde Tylko weiterempfehlen und nochmal ein Regal bei Tylko kaufen.

Show All

Perfekt

04th September 2019

Schönes schlichtes Design, problemlose Lieferung, Problemlose übersichtliche Anleitung zum Aufbauen des Regelsystems. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Bedenkenloses Weiterempfehlen. Aufgrund individuelles Gestalten würde ich jederzeit wieder ein Regalsystem kaufen.

Show All