Let's all do our part! We're donating 15% of every Tylko order to the WHO's Covid-19 Response Fund
through 29.03. Thanks to your help, we’ve collected € 15 927,59 so far!
We’re carrying on as usual - and donating 15% of every Tylko order to the WHO's Covid-19 Response Fund through 29.03. So far, we’ve collected € 15 927,59!

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5

based on 3029 reviews

Add review

Top

23rd March 2020

Sehr gutes Produkt. Gut verarbeitet, massiv, absolut exakt gefertigt. Sehr einfacher Aufbau. Da kann jedes schwedische Möbelhaus einpacken.

Show All

Easy,fun and fast

23rd March 2020

This is a quality product. Your imagination sets the limits. It is even fun to put together . Totally met our expectations

Show All

Pure design! Easy to install

Tylko Shelf
23rd March 2020

Easy to design and install! We are very pleased with thuis new piece!

Show All

Gerne wieder!

23rd March 2020

Dies war unser zweites Tylko Regal. :) Stilvoll in Ästhetik und Aufbau. Sieht toll aus! Verdauliche Schönheitsfehler (punktuell kleine Oberflächenverletzungen, wahrscheinlich durch Transport)

Show All
Karolina
replied on 22nd March 2020

Hallo Sarah! Danke für dein positives Feedback! Ich sehe auch, dass du bereits in Kontakt mit unserem Kundenservice bist - sie werden dir gerne weiterhelfen :)

The product is great!

23rd March 2020

Putting it together was very easy!

Show All

Sehr elegant und hochwertig

Tylko Shelf
23rd March 2020

Alles hat sehr gut geklappt auch mit der Anlieferung. Das aufbauen bringt durch das sehr gut durchdachte System richtig Spaß! Das Design ist wirklich sehr elegant und hochwertig. Man kann den Platz, dank der individuellen Form perfekt nutzen. Das einzige Manko ist das in das kleine Fach keine Taschenbücher passen.

Show All

Von A-Z zufrieden

23rd March 2020

Toller Service, zeitnahe Updates bezüglich des Liefertermins, pünktliche Lieferung, übersichtliche Aufbauanleitung, einwandfreie Qualität...bin sehr glücklich über mein Regal!

Show All

Parfait

Tylko Shelf
23rd March 2020

Site internet convivial, on peut régler facilement les dimensions sur la mesure de notre pièce, c'est vrai lent bien. On reçoit ensuite des mails réguliers, avec environ 5 semaines d’attente pour la fabrication, mais c'est bien dit dès le début, pas de soucis. On reçoit des cartons numérotés, avec les planches numérotées et une notice très précise Super facile à monter, costaud et esthétique ! Parfaitement bien pensé , bravo aux équipes !

Show All

Erstklassige Erfahrung

23rd March 2020

Das Regal sieht nicht nur toll aus, es übertrifft auch punkto Qualität meine Erwartungen. Die Montageanleitung ist glasklar, was mich allerdings nicht davon abhielt, trotzdem etwas falsch zusammenzubauen. Das liess sich jedoch sehr leicht korrigieren. Werde Tylko vorbehaltlos weiterempfehlen.

Show All

Showstopper!!

Tylko Shelf
22nd March 2020

From designing my dream bookshelf to delivery everything went smooth. I had direct contact with costumersupport to answer all my questions. Also during the weeks of waiting for production and delivery they kept me up to date. And then, after a day of hard work, my bookshelf was assembled and ready to let all my friends and family say ‘woooowww!!!’. I am very happy. My tylko is exact as I hoped it was. Great material, smooth drawers, perfect finish.

Show All

Turn your device horizontal