JUST FOR YOU! Up to 200€ off any style with code MOOD until 31.01.
Be quick, time’s running out!
JUST FOR YOU! Up to 200€ off any style with code MOOD until 31.01.
Be quick, time’s running out!

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.7 / 5

based on 2830 reviews

Add review

Tout c est très bien passé, contente d avoir fait ce choux

Tylko Shelf
06th January 2020

Produit conforme à mes attentes, livraison dans les temps, assemblage facile et peut être un autre achat ultérieurement

Show All

Tout est impeccable.

06th January 2020

Conception, coupe, système, finitions, montage et surtout l'emballage qui prévient de tout risque de transport. Nous sommes enchantés.

Show All

Super Design, tolle Verarbeitung

06th January 2020

Ich habe schon viele Möbelstücke aufgebaut, aber die Kommode von Tylko ist in allen Belangen mit Abstand die Beste: hervorragende Anleitung, super Qualität, tolles Design. Vor allem das Aufbausystem ohne jegliches Werkzeug ist wirklich einzigartig.

Show All

-

06th January 2020

Superb service and excellent product

Show All

I ❤️ Tylko!

05th January 2020

I’m super happy with my new furniture - I loved all the options in sizes while building my favorite shelfs online, the delivery was perfect and building them was so easy! They look so chique and premium, my house got a real upgrade!

Show All

Exactement ce que l'on souhaitait

05th January 2020

Nous sommes ravis de notre étagère basse : montage simple et bien pensé, belle qualité des finitions, l'étagère ressemble exactement à ce que nous voulions.

Show All

Very good quality

Tylko Shelf
04th January 2020

Nice design. The delivery was very quick and punctual. With the manual it was easy to build the shelf, but we have to use a hammer. If I had more space I like to have more shelfs from Tylko and for sure I will recommend Tylko to my friends

Show All
Karolina
replied on 04th January 2020

Hi Lammie! Your positive feedback is vital for us! Remember to sign up for our referral program so that both you and your friends can enjoy our products on even better conditions.

Pünktliche Lieferung nach Rücksprache, Qualität super

04th January 2020

habe ich bereits weiterempfohlen!

Show All

Tolle Qualität und Kundenservice

03rd January 2020

Sehr gute App zur Planung und perfekter Kundenservice. Von der Auswahl des Liefertermins bis zur individualisierten Aufbauanleitung. Selten ein so durchdachtes System gesehen. Und die Qualität ist richtig gut.

Show All

Gute Qualität, einfach zu montieren. Sieht gut aus.

03rd January 2020

Die Lieferung erfolgte einen Tag früher als angekündigt . Glücklicherweise war ich zuhause. Das Material macht einen guten Eindruck. Der Aufbau war einfach. Das Regal sieht gut aus. Ich würde nochmals was bei Tylko kaufen und würde sie weiter empfehlen.

Show All

Turn your device horizontal