Save up to 200€ on your next order with code SIZZLE until 10.08.
Offer valid for all shelves!
Save up to 200€ on your next order with code SIZZLE until 10.08. Offer valid for all shelves!

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5

based on 3911 reviews

Add review

Tylko hält, was versprochen wird.

02nd August 2020

Die Wartezeit von sechs Wochen hat sich gelohnt! Die Lieferung erfolgte zu dem Zeitpunkt, der vereinbart war. Das Regal war zu zweit gut zusammen zu bauen, weil die verschiedenen Bestandteile übersichtlich verpackt und mit einer genauen Beschreibung ihres jeweiligen Einsatzes geliefert wurden. Ich empfehle das Tylko gerne weiter.

Show All

Cooles System

02nd August 2020

Einfaches Handling!

Show All

Tolles durchdachtes modulares System

02nd August 2020

Tolles Design über die Internetseite konfigurierbar. Leichter Aufbau durch die Aufkleber und farbliche Markierungen bei den Schnittstellen der Bretter, alles vormontiert und durch klicken und klopfen zusammenbaubar. Ich würde Tylko weiter empfehlen, weil es wirklich Möbel auf Maß sind, die auch individuelles Design bieten. Ich würde wieder bei Tylko kaufen, weil alles von der Kommunikation, über die Lieferung bis hin zum Aufbau reibungslos verlaufen ist.

Show All

Fantastic custom-made bookshelf!

02nd August 2020

I have put together loads of flat packs over the years: economic and rather expensive designer versions of book shelves and storage etc.: Tylko beats them all. A) it is custom made to fit a space; b) one gets very precise personalised instructions; c) each board is labelled and numbered so that one can easily follow the description of how to put together the shelf; d) the colour coded pin and slot mechanism works perfect; e) it looks stunning; f) the quality of the ply board material, surface cover and fabrication are excellent; g) updates regarding production and shipping; h) all in all - it is great value for money and use!

Show All

Sehr schöner Schrank

02nd August 2020

Der Schrank ist wirklich sehr schön, der Aufbau ging schnell und unkompliziert. Nur die Lieferung erfolgte nicht am vereinbarten Termin sondern zwei Tage vorher um 21h abends.

Show All

Un peu de retard mais satisfaite dans l’ensemble

Tylko Shelf
02nd August 2020

Meuble de très bonne qualité, facile à monter, j’adore le rendu! Pleins de rangements, ENFIN! On a passé commande pour le meuble TV dans la foulée!

Show All

Professional service

Tylko Shelf
02nd August 2020

Great design. Quick delivery, which is easy to follow. Easy assembly and good quality material. Would definitely recommend it to a friend who wants to have a unique piece of furniture. Professional, very good service. Quick communication.

Show All

Absolutely great!!!

01st August 2020

I just love the design and setting up the shelf was sooooo easy. The quality is just amazing and you just have to klick the pieces together. I would recommend Tylko to a friend because it’s worth the price and you can fully customise it the way you want. If I ever need a shelf again I’ll buy one because that’s design possibilities are endless. I am absolutely satisfied with the product. The only issue I had is a piece of a door that was not assembled properly but after sticking it together it held perfectly.

Show All

Einfach großartig

01st August 2020

Super leicht aufzubauen. Kein Hämmern, kein Bohren, Anleitung kinderleicht. Und sieht toll aus. Absolute Kaufempfehlung!!!

Show All

Sehr schön

Tylko Shelf
01st August 2020

Sehr schönes Lowboard. Aufbau war einfach und unkompliziert. Scheint eine sehr gute Qualität zu sein und ich würde es wieder kaufen.

Show All

Turn your device horizontal