Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5

based on 4348 reviews

Add review

I easily put the closet together, so that’s handy! It looks great and is good quality.:)

20th October 2020

I easily put the closet together myself, so that’s handy! It looks great and it is of good quality. Love the sleek design :)

Show All

Entspricht den Erwartungen!

20th October 2020

Lieferung wie angekündigt nach einigen Wochen Wartezeit, vollständig, intakte Pakete mit verständlicher Aufbauanleitung. Das Regal sieht gut aus und wirkt stabil.

Show All

Great!

Tylko Shelf
20th October 2020

We really like the colour and the design of our new Tylkoshelf. Also good quality. The people working with Tylko are the most customer friendly people I had to deal with in years. I made a mistake with the measures. They changed the order for me, although it was in production already. No problem, they said. They wanted me to be happy and satisfied with their product. Great service! One little thing: the couriers bring in the boxes using the tie wraps as a carrying mechanism. Because of this the very heavy boxes rip at that place; so the shelves can be damaged. Think this can be a problem when you buy bigger closets. When we need new furniture, we will sure be back in the future.

Show All

Easy planning, good alternatives, a bit long delivery

20th October 2020

Like design and assembly even though the drawers were a bit difficult to put together.

Show All

Überzeugende Qualität - schönes Design

20th October 2020

Die Lieferung hat bestens geklappt. Alle Teile waren sehr schonend verpackt und gut bei mir angekommen. Keine Kratzer oder Spuren vom langen Transport, von Polen in die Schweiz. Der Aufbau war dann mit der Bedienungsanleitung sehr einfach. Sämtliche Teile sind perfekt angeschrieben und es ist einfach zu verstehen, wo was hingehört und was der nächste Schritt beim Aufbau ist. Die Qualität von Flächen, Schubladen und Aufklapptüren ist sehr überzeugend. Das Design ist schlicht und modern zugleich -- sehr schön! Ich empfehle Tylko Produkte gerne weiter. Es kann sein, dass ich später noch ein weiteres Regal bestelle. Vielen Dank liebes Tylko-Team -- mein Homeoffice ist durch das Büro-Regal sehr schön geworden.

Show All

Tolle Idee, super umgesetzt

Tylko Shelf
20th October 2020

Lieferung im Zeitrahmen, Aufbau anhand der Aufbauanleitung problemlos. Qualität ist ebenfalls über jeden Zweifel erhaben. Leider hat sich an einer Türe die Griffleiste gelöst und auf den obersten Brett sind mehrere farblich auffallende Flecken, klein aber sichtbar. Ansonsten TOP.

Show All

Great Product

19th October 2020

Designing the unit was good, the visualiser was very accurate and great to see the price change live. Delivery was well tracked and updates regular. Some of the packaging was torn but didn't damage any of the product. Assembly went well, one box had the wrong package number but as each item is individually numbered it was easy to correct. There was one item that had the screw brackets (slotted elements that screw heads feed into) the wrong way around. I had to remove and swap over but was not difficult. I also had to leave one of the small rear panels out for a socket in the wall. I'd would happily recommend Tylko as the product is good quality and easy to assemble. I would like to buy an additional shelf from Tylko as we still have storage requirements but don't currently have the budget!

Show All

Perfekt in allen Belangen

Tylko Shelf
19th October 2020

transparent während des gesamten Bestellverlaufes, super Zusammenbau, top Qualität

Show All

Gutes Produkt

19th October 2020

War mit der gesamten Abwicklung von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung sehr zufrieden. Die Montage funktionierte ganz einfach und das Regal hat einen sehr gute Qualität und ist sehr schön.

Show All

Gute Passgenauigkeit

19th October 2020

also das schlichte moderne Design find ich gut ! das leichte Mattweiß der Oberfläche kommt gut raus.Die Lieferung kam sehr pünktlich,der Aufbau mit der guten Anleitung ging sehr gut. Die Qualität (bis auf ein Abstandsmaßunterschied der Schublade)war wirklich gut. Ja ich kann Tylko weiterempfehlen, schön währe es noch zu wissen ob das Finnische Holz nachhaltig ist und ob der Holzleim gesundheitsunbedenklich ist

Show All

Turn your device horizontal