Save up to 200€ with the code BF19
through 30.11.
Save up to 200€ with the code BF19
through 30.11.

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.7 / 5

based on 2579 reviews

Add review

Excellent qualité, facile à monter

Tylko Shelf
09th November 2019

Nous avons acheté Un Tylko Shelf, H213cm, L180cm, P40cm, Panneau multiplex blanc. Excellent qualité, facile à monter puis les instructions sont claires comme jamais vu Très content!

Show All

Innovativ, unkompliziert, sympatisch

Tylko Shelf
08th November 2019

Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit unserem Tylko Regal, alles hat super geklappt und die Abwicklung war von Anfang bis Ende perfekt, der Aufbau ist sehr verständlich vorbereitet und ganz easy, ihr macht das toll! Einziger Wunsch fürs nächste Mal: bitte vor Lieferung nochmal kontaktieren - wir hatten keine Ahnung wann das Teil genau kommt, waren auf Urlaub und hätten unsere Nachbarn gerne besser informiert. Weiter so! Wir planen schon am nächsten Regal! Liebe Grüße Gabriele

Show All

Un très beau produit !

08th November 2019

Contrairement à ce que je craignais, la bibliothèque était extrêmement facile à monter, c'est beau, c'est solide, c'est du bon matériau, c'est une pièce que je suis fier d'avoir. J'ai un eu petit souci au moment de la livraison mais le service client a été parfait et très réactif.

Show All

Sehr schönes Büchergestell

Tylko Shelf
08th November 2019

wir sind rundherum zufrieden und können Tylko nur weiterempfehlen: super einfacher Konfigurator, gute Qualität und schöne Farbe, einfacher Aufbau, leider kleiner Lackschaden und eingedrückte Ecke (Produktionsfehler), guter Kundenservice

Show All

Very good product! Excellent design, quality and price!

08th November 2019

Excellent product in every way. The only thing that bothered me was the amount of packaging used. Too much plastic bubble wrap.

Show All

A recommander

Tylko Shelf
08th November 2019

Bibliothèque de bonne qualité, facile à monter grâce à son système et à la notice de montage. Modèle fidèle à la commande. A recommander.

Show All

So easy and fast to build, strong well made thank you guys

08th November 2019

Top marks guys you have done well, new bench mark to all the cowboys out there

Show All

Génial

Tylko Shelf
08th November 2019

Vraiment top. Facile à monter super meuble au résultat

Show All

Top Qualität - jederzeit wieder!

07th November 2019

Sehr hochwertiges und sehr schön gestaltetes Regal. Vollmassiv und mit Aufbauanleitung einfach zu montieren.

Show All

Good experience

07th November 2019

Easy delivery and neat to assemble, pretty and clean design, blends well with other furniture very I am happy with this addition and the many design options. I am using Tylko in a professional setting. Just be aware when you assemble it, it can be quite loud, esp. in an empty room. It`s better to have no coworkers or sleeping babies around ;)

Show All