Choose your language

Save up to 200€ through 30.09 in the Hey Autumn Sale!
Use code AUTUMN19.
Save up to 200€ through 30.09 in the Hey Autumn Sale! Use code AUTUMN19.

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.7 / 5

based on 2355 reviews

Add review

Sehr stabile und optisch sehr schöne Regale, auch Wualitativ sehr gut

14th September 2019

Sehr gutes durchdachtes System

Show All

Finished product is exactly as we hoped it would be.

Tylko Shelf
13th September 2019

Designing our shelving unit was easy and straightforward. The package arrived on time and was easy and Sui just to assemble. Delighted with the product!

Show All

Ganz tolles Regal!

13th September 2019

Das Bücherregal steht jetzt stolz in unserem Wohnzimmer und wir bedauern es nicht! Die versprochene Qualität ist da. Die Lieferung hat ein bisschen gedauert (fast zwei Monate), aber es hat sich gelohnt zu warten. Ich hätte mir nur gewünscht, mehr Informationen über die Lieferung zu bekommen. Das Regal ist aus schönem festem Holz, die Montage war einfach. Einfach toll!

Show All

Most complimented (and useful) piece of furniture we own

Tylko Shelf
13th September 2019

We recently moved from our apartment for which we bought a wall-to-wall Tylko bookshelf with doors (drawers didn't exist back then). I packed a total of 16 moving boxes with all the stuff we had stored there. It made it possible for us to live in a small studio apartment. All our friends loved it and it was always the first thing people commented. We have had multiple friends who bought their own after seeing ours. I can highly recommend Tylko to anyone. I will be (once I have saved up) buy a Tylko shelves for our new place.

Show All

Ravis ravis

13th September 2019

Top! Nous sommes ravis de notre bibliothèque! Le montage a été super rapide et facile, tout est étiqueté et organisé de manière très fonctionnelle!

Show All

Super Qualität, stylisch

Tylko Shelf
13th September 2019

Qualität ist wirklich top, Design gefällt uns sehr gut, Lieferzeit war auch in Ordnung, wird ja extra angefertigt also top. Der Aufbau war ganz einfach, eine gute Anleitung ist dabei. Ich würde das Tylko Regal auf alle Fälle weiterempfehlen und vl legen wir uns noch eines zu.

Show All

Alles bestens

13th September 2019

Ich würde Tylko weiterempfehlen. Ein bisschen verwirrend war,dass manche Teile in einem anderen Paket waren als angegeben.

Show All

Really good quality

11th September 2019

Unbelievable high quality, but need some basic diy experienced.

Show All

Ravie de mon achat

10th September 2019

J'ai envie de dire que celui qui a eu l'idée de créer Tylko est un génie ! Tout y est : qualité, esthétisme, facilité de conception sur mesure, facilité de montage et le prix, somme toute, raisonnable, vu la solidité des matériaux et leur durabilité certaine. En revanche, le démontage, semble difficilement envisageable, sinon laborieux, à moins qu'il y ait une technique ou astuce que j'ignore. Je recommenderai certainement Tylko à mon entourage.

Show All

Great system

Tylko Shelf
10th September 2019

Loved the online designer, so flexible and able to get exactly the size I wanted as well as a great style. A little more expensive than some but quality is outstanding and flexibility is second to none. The finest instructions for assembly I have ever seen as well, it is simply impossible to make an error with them. Very happy indeed.

Show All