Save up to 15% on any shelf with the code PERFECTFIT
through 26.10.
Save up to 15% on any shelf with the code PERFECTFIT through 26.10.

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5

based on 4328 reviews

Add review

Loved the building process, it was easy and very structured.

Tylko Shelf
18th October 2020

You can feel the high quality on every detail, I loved it. Not everyone can afford a shelf like that but I will definitely recommend it.

Show All

Parfait

18th October 2020

Conformité de la couleur de la description un bois de qualité un peu de patience pour voir votre projet prendre forme et vous ne serez pas déçu

Show All

Félicitations Tylko

18th October 2020

Livraison à la date annoncée, les pièces du meuble sont très bien protégées dans différents cartons, le montage est ludique, un produit de qualité pour un beau design. Bref, je recommande Tylko.

Show All

Toll!

17th October 2020

Design, Lieferung, Aufbau -- alles bestens!

Show All

Hervorragend

17th October 2020

Das Design ist nach meiner Vorstellung. Es gefällt mir sehr!!! Die Qualität ist super und die Teile waren sehr gut verpackt. Der Aufbau war sehr einfach. Alles sehr gut beschrieben, es dauerte bei uns 1,5 Stunden. Ich kann Tylko nur empfehlen! Danke!

Show All

Accurate and in time

17th October 2020

We are satisfied!

Show All

Excellente expérience

17th October 2020

Nous sommes ravis par notre achat. Le concept de création de notre bibliothèque nous a beaucoup séduit. Le montage est un vrai jeu d'enfant grâce aux schémas et l'organisation des planches dans les différents colis minutieusement emballés. Les matériaux et la finitions sont extra. En résumé je ne peux que conseiller vos produits et prêtes à renouveler l'expérience sans aucune hésitation.

Show All

Sieht gut aus und ist zweckmäßig

17th October 2020

G FC bj

Show All

Genial

17th October 2020

Das Design ist einzigartig, personalisiert zusammengestellt, in Farbe und Material genau so wie es für uns passt! Gut dokumentiert für den Aufbau, einfach genial durchdacht und gestaltet. Wir empfehlen unser Tylko gerne weiter.

Show All

Nice to be able to design something to fit

16th October 2020

delivery good and I was kept posted as production happened. The shelves feel quality and sturdy. This was my first purchase and I am now planning to add more bookcases. The only thing that was a bit different is the way you do construction - you need the length of the bookcase available as you build it lying down and then raise it. Also be prepared for a bit of hammering as you slot the parts together (useful part provided to protect).

Show All

Turn your device horizontal