Our BIGGEST ever sale! Get 15% off ANY shelf
until 08.06 with the code TAKE15.
Our BIGGEST ever sale! Get 15% off ANY shelf until 08.06 with the code TAKE15.

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5

based on 3450 reviews

Add review

Perfekt

01st June 2020

Hat alles gut geklappt - auch dass vergleichsweise wenig Plastik-Verpackung verwendet wurde, hat mir gut gefallen. Das Regal ist stabil und leicht im Aufbau. Absolut empfehlenswert

Show All

Total zufrieden, gute Qualität, guter Service

01st June 2020

Das Regal hat ein schöes Design. Bei der Lieferung war die Information über den Anlieferweg und Zeit optimal. Aufbau: ohne Probleme in kürzester Zeit, da alles sehr gut beschrieben war. Es war alles passgenau, selbst die Türen erforderten keine Nachjustierung. Trotz teils kaputten Karton, waren keine Beschädigungen an den Regalelementen. Qualität: sehr gut Tylko kann ich ohne Bedenken weiterempfehlen. Momentan benötige ich kein Regal, aber ich würde mich wieder für Tylko entscheiden. Vielen Dank.

Show All

Super produit

01st June 2020

J ai apprécié la qualité de l emballage et la simplicité du montage.mais il faut quand même être costauds pour enfoncer certains morceaux et relever l étagère à la fin

Show All

Super System

01st June 2020

ja würde es weiter empfehlen ja würde noch eins kaufen

Show All

Smart bespoke bookcase

Tylko Shelf
01st June 2020

I am very pleased with the my grey 3m 40cm bookcase which I bought together with a grey 1m 70cm sideboard. They are very strong and cosmetically pleasing. I wanted a design that looked bespoke. They replaced the dark IKEA galant units which are of a much lower standard, poor dimensions for files and 3rd party storage boxes and prone to damage. Being able to decide on height, width and depth is definitely a bonus. The Tylko plywood is incredibly strong and the finish much better. I was extremely impressed by the low carbon footprint packaging, bar the individually bubblewrap on the doors, but I recycled those to a picture framer! The step by step instructions and low adhesive labelling on all the parts was very clear. The push and lock fastenings were a revelation. I have to admit, I wish I was younger than my 66y, because it does require a certain amount of strength and dexterity. Fortunately, I had access to a large wooden mallet which is absolutely essential. But, I paced myself over a few days while my husband was in his lockdown office working. He was only required to lift the finished product from the floor to the wall and provide some brute strength to interlock the two pieces of bookshelves when in the vertical position. My husband and I have been disagreeing about how to transform the study for years. I finally got my way and he is over the moon. I am going to enjoy going into the study now and will leave the door open because now it is very inviting rather than the hellhole it was! Thanks Tylko

Show All

Simply amazing.

Tylko Shelf
31st May 2020

Amazing quality and amazing experience assembling the whole thing. It is like one massive Lego for adults without needing to look for parts as they are placed in the boxes in the order of steps in the manual. Never ever came across such a well thought through product before

Show All

Moderne Qualität

31st May 2020

Kurzum: Wir lieben unser neues Bücherregal nebst TV-Board. Der Aufbau war nahezu selbsterklärend. Sowohl Anleitung und Verpackung als auch das Stecksystem beim Aufbau sind sehr smart durchdacht. Alles lief einwandfrei. Das Ergebnis sind super stabile, elegante und moderne Möbel, die ein absolutes Designhighlight sind. Kaum zu glauben, das keine Schrauben verarbeitet werden. Uns hat das System begeistert. Weiteres Highlight: die Lieferung erfolgte durch einen überpünktlichen, kompetenten und freundlichen Spediteur.

Show All

Moder und gut gemacht

31st May 2020

Der Schrank ist sehr schön und modern und gut gemacht, leicht zu montieren, aber wir dachten, wir müssten uns weniger anstrengen, um die Stücke einzupassen, aber sie waren sehr hart und wir mussten sie mit dem Hammer bearbeiten.

Show All

Très satisfait

Tylko Shelf
31st May 2020

Rien à redire, bien emballé et facile à monter

Show All

BON PRODUIT

31st May 2020

BON PRODUIT .FACILE A MONTER. BONNE QUALITE MERCI

Show All

Turn your device horizontal