JUST FOR YOU! Up to 200€ off any style with code MOOD until 31.01.
Be quick, time’s running out!
JUST FOR YOU! Up to 200€ off any style with code MOOD until 31.01.
Be quick, time’s running out!

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.7 / 5

based on 2830 reviews

Add review

Great bookshelf arrived in Miami USA.

Tylko Shelf
19th January 2020

Tylko shipped to me here in Miami the bookshelf I chose with the exact measurements I needed. Fits into my living room and am very happy with the product. Highly recommend the possibility of being able to design and the overall quality is excellent.

Show All

Value for money

Tylko Shelf
19th January 2020

Good quality panels, easy to assemble, well documented and ecologically packaged. Delivery on time and well organized. Value for money! We'll buy again.

Show All

Easy platform to design the shelves, beautiful and good quality design. We are very happy with the shelves, they look amazing! Perfect customer service, delivery and assembly instructions on top of that!

Tylko Shelf
19th January 2020

Easy platform to design the shelves, beautiful and good quality design. We are very happy with the shelves, they look amazing! Perfect customer service, delivery and assembly instructions on top of that!

Show All

Passgenaues Möbel

17th January 2020

Schneller Aufbau, ich habe es kaum bemerkt, da hatten mein Mann und Sohn das Regal fix und fertig aufgebaut, stabile Rückwände. Ja, ich würde wieder ein Regal bestellen!

Show All

Großartig von Anfang bis Ende

17th January 2020

Großartig, von der Konfiguration, über die Informationen während der Erstellung, der Lieferung, der Qualität des Möbelstückes und der Montageanleitung. Es wird nicht das letzte bei Tylco gekaufte Regal sein.

Show All

Durchdachtes Konzept, von Bestellung bis zur Entsorgung der Verpackungen

Tylko Shelf
16th January 2020

Ich bin total begeistert von dem Gesamtkonzept, war erst sehr skeptisch wegen einer online konfigurartion , ohne etwas vom Material zu sehen. Aber von der Bestellung bis zur Auslieferung hat alles bestens geklappt. Der Aufbau war aufgrund der super Anleitung wirklich kinderleicht, ich habe es ganz allein aufgebaut. Wir sind wirklich sehr zufrieden und alle Freunde sind begeistert! Wir können es so weiterempfehlen!

Show All

Great quality and so easy to build.

Tylko Shelf
11th January 2020

Great instructions. Would definitely buy again and recommend to friends and family. Really pleased with our Tylko shelving unit. Fantastic quality and great customer service. Looks so good in our house. Thanks Tylko.

Show All
Kasia
replied on 13th January 2020

We're delighted to hear your feedback! It's very important for us to provide the most pleasant experience for our customers. And the shelf really looks appealing! :)

Individuelles Regal

09th January 2020

Beim Aufbau hat alles gepasst, würde es wieder so bestellen und auch weiterempfehlen

Show All

Everything was packed and shipped in the order needed to build the shelves.

Tylko Shelf
08th January 2020

Excellent finish which adds to the room and fitted exactly into the planned space. We have already had enquiries from friends who have seen the shelves and You do need a hammer to tap the shelves into place - but Tylko provide you with a padded block to use with it - very useful! Everything fitted to the exact planned size, with a wonderful result. We will be ordering more for other rooms soon. wanted to know where they came from

Show All
Kasia
replied on 08th January 2020

Hi Rick, our teams have put a great effort to make the assembly as simple as possible, so it's really good to hear that it went smoothly. And the result is stunning!

Easy to design, easy to assemble, easy to love.

08th January 2020

Good quality materials, 100% customizable, beautiful design, easy to assemble. Already recommended to friends and family. And I just ordered my second Tylko shelf.

Show All

Turn your device horizontal