Save 15% on your next order with code GO15 until 14.07.
Offer valid for all shelves!
Save 15% on your next order with code GO15 until 14.07. Offer valid for all shelves!

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5

based on 3753 reviews

Add review

ich liebe diese tylkos

Tylko Shelf
10th July 2020

also, einfacher geht nicht. lieferung etwas chaotisch terminiert... aber dann doch genau an meinem ersten wunschtermin abgeliefert. aufbau super. da wackelt nix. ich sag es jedem, der ein regal etc braucht, dass tylko einfach super ist. das ist bereits das zweite regal und demnächst brauche ich noch mehr davon.

Show All

Fantastic design.. but damaged during transport :(

Tylko Shelf
10th July 2020

We bought a bookcase that we designed to fit on a wall in our flat. The product is great, it is what we were looking for as it is a unique design that really addresses our needs (we designed it in such a way that the light mounted on the wall could fit in one of the openings of the bookcase). Assembling the bookcase was easy and the instructions were really clear; although we needed to use some brute force on some pieces to make them slot in perfectly well. Only issue was that two pieces came out damaged from their box (potential issue with transport?), we realised that half-way through assembling it so we just decided to carry on. It is not a cheap product so the two cracks really are disappointing but will try to fix them with some filler and paints...

Show All

Einfaches, stabiles System

10th July 2020

Zuerst teures System, aber das Geld allemal Wert. Würde bei Bedarf wieder kaufen.

Show All

livraison catastrophique

10th July 2020

Beau produit Montage facile Livraison catastrophique : paquets livrés devant le portail dans la rue sans nous prévenir.

Show All

Bon rapport qualité prix!

10th July 2020

J’ai adoré notre bibliothèque, design contemporain, montage facile! Qualité premium! Et site très bien fait! A recommander! Et pour ne rien gacher, Très bon prix Pour du sur-mesure! Merci encore!!!

Show All

excellent produit mais...

10th July 2020

Rien à dire sur le produit Tylko, tout à fait conforme aux attentes (j'en ai acheté 3). Le suivi Tylko est bon aussi... le problème: la société detransport utilisée- TNT / Fedex... d'une nullité crasse...

Show All

Ein sehr schönes Konzept, in dem insbesondere individuelle Wünsche berücksichtigt werden können 👍😃

Tylko Shelf
10th July 2020

Wir sind rundum zufrieden mit unserem neuen Regal. Möglichkeiten zur individuellen Planung, Lieferung, hervorragend gute Verpackung, gute Anleitung zur Aufstellung des Regals und eine sehr gute Qualität und Verarbeitung haben uns überzeugt. Wir werden bzw. haben euch schon mehrfach weiter empfohlen. 😃👍

Show All

Einfach qualitativ und nicht zuletzt einfach schön.

10th July 2020

Ein ganz neues Möbel-Erlebnis. Online Konfiguration mit allen erdenklichen Möglichkeiten. Exzellente Status-Kommunikation nach Bestellung. Aufbau extrem einfach und ohne eine Schraube, geniales System. Bin total begeistert, da einfach gut durchdacht. Mein voller Respekt für dieses Unternehmen, alles perfekt. Definitive Weiterempfehlung und ja, würde ich sofort wieder kaufen.

Show All

Love it!

Tylko Shelf
09th July 2020

I loved how the shelf turned up in recyclable packaging. It was very easy to put together with the personalised instructions. I love my shelves and tell everyone about them.

Show All

As I expected it to be

Tylko Shelf
09th July 2020

Design is nice and fits in my room. Assembly is quite easy but indeed must be handled with a friend. The instructions are clear and simple. There were a few mounting points mounted upside down, but nothing I cannot fix by myself Unfortunately, the corners of some boards were damaged during transport. Please find pictures attached.

Show All

Turn your device horizontal