Holiday hiding spaces, now 25% off with code HID25. Now through 13.12
Holiday hiding spaces, now 25% off with code HID25. Now through 13.12

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.9 / 5

based on 7850 reviews

Add review

Very good quality product

03rd November 2022

The assembly was very simple
we are very happy with the product and we would recommend Tylko

Show All

Bravo rien à redire meublé conforme ,très facile à monter ,livraison et emballage parfait !!!

03rd November 2022

Nickel livraison ,emballage,meuble super facile à monter .tylko une marque à recommander vivement a tous

Show All

easy to assemble. looking good

02nd November 2022

uncomplicaded, straight forward desing, quite maskuline. I`ll recomend for shure. I'm planning to buy more.

Show All

Great product, great service,...

02nd November 2022

It's a high quality product, love that you can design it for your own needs, and the service is great, really superb. This is my 2nd purchase of tylko and yes I shall be back for more, no doubt.

Show All

Gute Qualität des Möbelstücks. Leider schlechter Lieferservice.

02nd November 2022

Gestaltung auf Maß am PC sehr gut und übersichtlich. Aufbauanleitung gut verständlich. Sehr gute Informationen via eMail. Gute Qualiät, bin mit dem Möbelstück sehr zufrieden. Leider schlechter Lieferservice. Ich hatte mehrfach einen Zeitraum angemeldet, an dem nicht geliefert werden kann. Natürlich wurde genau in diesem Zeitraum geliefert. Umleitung an eine andere Empfangsstelle wurde vom Paketdienst nicht berücksichtigt. Schade um den sonst sehr guten Eindruck.

Show All

Qualité au rendez-vous et facile à monter !

02nd November 2022

Le meuble répond entièrement à ce qui était prévu. Il est de bonne qualité et très simple à monter… top !

Show All

Nous sommes très content

Tylko Shelf
02nd November 2022

Très beau meuble, solide, montage très facile car très bien étudié et expliqué. Conforme aux photos

Show All

Alles perfekt

02nd November 2022

Mir gefällt die individuelle Konfiguration sehr gut, der Kontakt ist bestens, Preis-Leistung stimmt und sehr kundenorientiert ist die individuelle Aufbauanleitung mit den vielen Hinweisen und Aufklebern, sodass auch ein Laie das Möbelstück ganz schnell und vor allem in der richtigen Abfolge aufbauen kann.

Show All

Vraiment top

02nd November 2022

Conforme à la description et très facile à monter.

Show All

Súper happy 😊

30th October 2022

Excellent product, great delivery, super happy with my new tv stand

Show All

Turn your device horizontal