Your custom storage in less than 4 weeks

Your custom storage in less than 4 weeks

Shop your Tylko now and we’ll deliver it in less than 4 weeks. Orders including Type02 new colours might take longer.


Go get 'em!
Save up to 20% with code NEST20 (exclusions apply).
Valid until 18.10.
Save up to 20% with code NEST20 (exclusions apply). Valid until 18.10.

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.7 / 5

based on 13045 reviews

Add review

Super!

Tylko Shelf
03rd October 2021

Fast Delivery, nice design, easy to assemble and great quality.

Show All

I love it

Tylko Shelf
02nd October 2021

It looks great and unique, I love that I have something that i kind of designed myself!

Show All

Design is great, assembly a bit more difficult

Tylko Shelf
02nd October 2021

Design is very nice, no problems with the delivery, and the material is very solid! Assembly was a bit more difficult; not how to do it (description was very clear) but to hammer everything together, that was quite hard. But now I am very happy I bought this Tylko bookcase.

Show All

Top!

Tylko Shelf
01st October 2021

- gute Qualität - schönes Design - perfekt angepasste Größe - endlich Ordnung in unserem Schlafzimmer

Show All

In jeder Hinsicht: einfach großartig!

01st October 2021

Warum wir noch ein Tylko kaufen würden? 1. Bestellvorgang war einfach 2. Lieferung war zuverlässig und "on time" 3. Aufbau in Eigenregie ist gut gelungen 4. Die Orga des Prozesses mit beschrifteten Kartons, Bauteilen und Anleitung ist sensationell 5. Unfassbar gut auch Verpackung, Entsorgung gleich mitgedacht .... und das Ergebnis überzeugt: Qualität und Optik des Regals ist top! Ein "sehr gut" mit Extra-Sternchen von uns!

Show All

Un résultat à la hauteur de nos espérances

Tylko Shelf
01st October 2021

Le concept est assez génial: vous dessinez ce que vous souhaitez et Tylko le réalise : Largeur, hauteur, profondeur, tiroirs, portes. Bien sûr, il y a quelques standards à respecter : il n'y a que 3 hauteurs possibles pour chaque niveau et que 3 profondeurs pour la bibliothèque globale. Les tiroirs ne sont possibles que sur les petites épaisseurs et les portes impossibles sur celles-ci. Le positionnement des portes et des tiroirs n'est pas réellement paramétrable: c'est le design global qui donne la place des portes et des tiroirs. Le montage est simple dès que le mécanisme est compris. Je recommande l'achat des meubles Tylko à tous les gens qui n'aiment pas monter des meubles. La cerise sur le gâteau, c'est que lorsque le meuble arrive, tout ce qui est fixation des portes et tiroirs est déjà en place et il n'y a aucun sachet de visserie. Les tiroirs ne sont pas montés mais le montage d'un tiroir se fait aisément en moins d'une minute, sans vis et sans colle.

Show All

Super-high quality, nice and timeless design, no-fingerprints, professional service - 6 out of 5 :star:

01st October 2021

super-quick assemby!

Show All

Great quality

Tylko Shelf
01st October 2021

Wardrobe is made of really great materials which makes it durable. I know it will be with us for a long time. And it looks cool. I wish I had more space to buy some more furniture from Tylko!

Show All

Gute Qualität und schnelle Montage

Tylko Shelf
30th September 2021

Dies ist mein zweites Möbelstück von Tylco und sicherlich nicht das letzte! Meine Frau und ich sind mit der Garderobe sehr zufrieden, sie erfüllt alle Anforderungen. :)) Besonderes Lob verdient das Montageteam, das zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt gekommen ist und die Möbel schnell montiert hat. Danke Tylco!!!

Show All

Vous pouvez acheter !

30th September 2021

Tout est parfait. Meuble conforme à la commande, date de livraison respectée, équipé de montage pro, ponctuelle qui laisse le chantier très propre. Donc, désolé mais c'est parfait.

Show All

Turn your device horizontal